• Announcements

• Negative Reputation   08/03/19

We've heard you loud and clear - negative reputation is back. Remember that it's still against the rules to complain about being downvoted - if you think someone's mass-downvoting posts or otherwise abusing the reputation system, DM a mod and we will take care of it.

General Johanna Herrstedt thread

403 posts in this topic

Posted

Thought I would start a general thread for Jo ^^ 

Wonder how Jo feels about a fellow of the Blog Face's has gone to New York and gotten several modeling jobs :D

Skjermbilde_(165).thumb.png.68c91fabd935

Posted

Seriously when the fuck did blogging become a job? This is ridiculous. Her content is shit too. (checked her blog).. It's the well known pinkblogger style. -.- I am officially done with life.

Posted

she must be so bitter omg 

Posted

im new to the jo tread so why would she be mad that this person is getting a modeling career?

Posted

im new to the jo tread so why would she be mad that this person is getting a modeling career?

Because Jo dream job is to be a model but as you know she is all photoshop and not  a single shit more 

Posted

Because Jo dream job is to be a model but as you know she is all photoshop and not  a single shit more 

too true . 

Posted

Guess who's having a shoot tomorrow but who also got juicy pimples the other day

She just tweeted this.. I wonder what kind of shoot are we talking about? did GMS finally pay off? 

Posted

wonder if she means ~shoot with her tripod~ or actual photos she is not in charge of editing. should be interesting to see! im still dying over the fact she took her own polaroids lmao

Posted

What the hell is going on with her door and mirror...
The red dotted lines are at a 90 degree angle, the black dotted lines are at a 95 degree angle. I like how she used burn tool to make it look like individual ribs are poking out and a ton on her neck to make the cords extremely prominent and hollow.

tumblr_nt6vcdmifV1qgdxico1_500.jpg