Cutehobo / Brittany

45 posts in this topic

Posted

Hey guys! I've been under the radar since all I do is lurk but today I found some twitter beef about @cutehobo on instagram.

dtdry.thumb.png.f310dfbb67c3b7ef2696fa88

Basically, user @lexysaeyang - a twitter/instagram self taught MUA simply asked cutehobo what lashes she was wearing? Lexy then says that she got blocked and after that - seems like a storm of people commented 'lashes'. Yeah - that's about all I know.

Here are links: instagram  |  youtube

And here are some of her pictures

fgthftu.thumb.png.5acdfb427f7d324c34b5f2

drytj.thumb.png.b9cb35bcd2b4a3ee42f64864

dfrgrg.thumb.png.1fb8500247de42068f6dd12

Posted

Don't see anything other than a typical Instagrammer who doesn't like sharing.

Posted

she actually gets on my nerves. her feed consists of phone quality selfies and she would always go on about how she "works hard to produce photos" like lmao you put on makeup and take selfies inside your house like how hard can that get? she have no substance actually i hope she would get off her high horse. i thought her selfies were cute at first but it came to a point where every photos look the same now because no creativity haha girl is so basic what's there to hide tbh 

Posted

She also clearly Photoshops her jawline.

She's very fake, and there's honestly nothing special about her. I'm pretty sure she's a social climber, because I always see her kissing the asses of people with big followings in the comments.

Also- her makeup "tutorials" LOLOL, they're literally so basic and generic. I kind of get secondhand embarrassment watching them

This is kinda pathetic

IMG_8931.thumb.PNG.d1240e9eb46406b6e150b

Posted

i used to follow her, but then i watched her youtube video and she looked sooooo different from her photos.

also her use of the word 'hobo' when she's never been homeless is a littleeeee annoying

(i know thats super nitpicky and pc)

Posted