• Announcements

• Negative Reputation   08/03/19

We've heard you loud and clear - negative reputation is back. Remember that it's still against the rules to complain about being downvoted - if you think someone's mass-downvoting posts or otherwise abusing the reputation system, DM a mod and we will take care of it.

Tati/Glam Life Guru

394 posts in this topic

Posted (edited)

Tati Westbrook is a beauty blogger from Seattle, based in LA. She posts videos on YouTube, sharing her reviews of different products and some makeup tips here and there. I personally really like her and find her videos entertaining and informative, I really like her :alpacacrush:

YouTube / Instagram / Twitter / Facebook

tati.thumb.jpg.b9b63392f4ac66e72cc8a3230

There is no drama regarding her as far as I am aware of but I did not look much into it, I have just been watching her for ages and wonder what you guys think.

It's my first time making a topic, forgive my lacking descriptions D:

Edited by House
added that she's based in LA, thanks @milkytea !!

Posted

I've been a long time lurker here and just made an account just to comment here because I love Tati! I honestly think she is one of the better beauty gurus on YouTube and I always trust her opinions on makeup. However, I know she supports Jeffree Star (she commented about the drama between Jeffree and Kat before and how she doesn't like to be associated with it), but that's the only thing that is kind of "problematic"? 

She is now based in LA btw! And does anyone know the details of her wedding?? I know she is engaged with James and they were supposed to get married but didn't yet.. 

Posted