• Announcements

• Moderator Applications Open!   05/20/17

Hi everyone! We're looking to expand our moderation team. See this thread for the link if you are interested. Thanks!

Language exchange anyone?

26 posts in this topic

Posted

Would anyone be interested in doing a language exchange?? I've been trying to learn Swedish for about two months but realized it would be better if I had someone I could talk to. I know Japanese and would be willing to do some sort of exchange either over email, Skype, etc. 

Also, your native language doesn't have to be Swedish, I'd be willing to learn something else as well. :alpacacrush:

Posted

A really interesting topic i've found ^^

I'm portuguese if is anything you want to learn ask me :alpacawink:

Posted

Great topic :alpacacrush:

I think it's a great idea and I hope more people see this topic.
I'm now studying Spanish, Japanese and Turkish. And my native language is German.
If anyone could teach me some Spanish I can offer German and basic Japanese. :lamaheadshake:

Posted

Great topic :alpacacrush:

I think it's a great idea and I hope more people see this topic.
I'm now studying Spanish, Japanese and Turkish. And my native language is German.
If anyone could teach me some Spanish I can offer German and basic Japanese. :lamaheadshake:

¿Cómo te va?  Recuerda practicar la gramática en español, es un idioma que cuesta aprender, ¡pero lo lograrás!

Posted

¿Cómo te va?  Recuerda practicar la gramática en español, es un idioma que cuesta aprender, ¡pero lo lograrás!

Gracias por su repuesta :alpacacrush:

He estado muy vago en mis vacaciones..:alpacaworry2:

Posted

Gracias por su repuesta :alpacacrush:

He estado muy vago en mis vacaciones..:alpacaworry2:

awww,  ¡suenas adorable ! :3 

take care and study a lot :D

Posted

Oooh I'm from Sweden xD Where are you from? I get excited whenever I hear someone trying to learn Swedish hehe :D 

Posted