• Announcements

• Snowflake Banner Poll!   02/17/17

Hello everyone! Please pick your three favorite snowflakes to be put in the new banner. Thanks a lot!   

53 posts in this topic

Posted

Hey everyone, newbie here.

Has anyone heard of this girl "thailiian" on instagram?

I was following her for awhile. She's quite notable because she has a tattoo and nose piercing at 13, as well as for her provocative musical.ly's. She will post pictures of her with her boyfriends, which she changes like every two weeks. Well yeah, basically she's a 13 year old in Toronto that tries to act way older than she is and it irks the shit out of me. 

Unfortunately, her instagram is private now so I can't get send screenshots of her page. Fortunately, her page with 100k+ got hacked!! 

Let me know what you guys think about her and if you've heard of her as well.

I just think it's crazy how Canadian girls are so young and act all mighty and mature (*cough cough* smallbootymary).

Her private instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thailiian/

Personally thanks to M for telling me that I posted this in the wrong section originally :D

Posted (edited)

I've heard of her -- she keeps popping up on my Insta feed and I clicked on it one day and was like ??? but anyways, I don't think it's fair to make a generalization about Canadian girls haha but in all honestly, she's a result of too much freedom on social media like most kids are nowadays.

Her Twitter: https://twitter.com/thailiian
Ask.fm: http://ask.fm/thailiian 

And it also seems like her full name has been publicized, so forgive if I'm in the wrong, and I will take it down, but this is her bio: http://www.famousbirthdays.com/people/jennifer-tran.html

You can find her videos on Youtube -- I remember her posting pictures and I was pretty damn sure she photoshopped her ass lmao (comparing it to her videos, and then all of a sudden, va-va-voom) but I'm not trying to go thru the struggle and follow her or w/e