• Announcements

• *NEW* PULL FAQ   07/11/20

Hello. It has been a long time coming, but we finally have a PULL FAQ! In this FAQ you may find answers to most commonly asked questions here on the site. Please make sure to read the FAQ before asking a question in the Site Feedback (formerly the "Make Your Voice Heard") subforum as chances are your question has already been answered. If it has not been answered, then feel free to ask your question within the thread or make a new one with your question. The FAQ can be found in 2 locations: The News & Announcements section and the Site Feedback section. We hope this helps current and new users. Thank you.

57 posts in this topic

Posted (edited)

Okay this is my first time making a forum but I just wanted to know opinions on what you guys think of MilesJai

profile_picture_by_milesjai-d6fimxx.jpg

latest?cb=20140918164627

He mostly became famous from his "Like Mah Status" video. He listens to Kpop and Jpop I think and he sometimes does like "asian" make up tutorials and uses the term kawaii desu a lot he used to make skits using racial stereotypes of latinas and black people but he stopped that but I don't know what's your opinion on him I personally think he's a weaboo but deep down I love him and he will always have a place in my heart

twitter x

youtube x

tumblr x

Edited by butto_n

Posted

I personally think he's an asian fetishizer tbh haha he clearly shows his preference for an ideal "kawaii oppa senpai desu" 

Posted

lmao he's so underrated imo

that video (i think it was called ''im living with a model'' or smth) was hilarious 

Posted

Sexy anime boys is my fave low quality bop. 

I understand how people think he is a fetishizer but I truly think he's more genuine than that. At a surface level he's a weaboo that likes Kpop, but he's not one-dimensional and talks about things he thinks are true issues. I honestly really like miles! I met him once and he was super sweet. 

Posted