• Announcements

• Moderator Applications Open!   05/20/17

Hi everyone! We're looking to expand our moderation team. See this thread for the link if you are interested. Thanks!

Jadahdoll

23 posts in this topic

Posted (edited)

Hi, this is my first time posting here, forgive me if I posted in the wrong category (?) or if there's already a thread about it lol

There's this instagram model/youtuber called Jadah Bird. She seems like a really nice person ¯\_(ツ)_/¯  but sometimes just a tad fake 

instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jadahdoll/

youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/CallJadahDoll

what do you think?

10727692_1539214909642853_425022211_n.jpg

10584789_554388784667916_1649411815_n.jpg

tumblr_static_tumblr_static__640.jpg

images.jpg

929256_373769416121301_72282762_n.jpg

hgzkn2-l-610x610-shirt-jadahdoll-bodysuit.jpg

Edited by my melody

Posted

Unless she fits the description of a snowflake "liar/scammer/etc" then you posted this in the right section.

Of course, this looks like a self post since you joined recently and this is your only post. Luckily she has a lot of followers so it reason to understand that she is more prominent. I haven't seen her across Youtube and she doesn't have that many subscribers there. 

She looks different in photos than how she looks in videos. She definitely photoshops her skin/face but most people on the internet do that. Hell, I photoshop away any blemishes when I get one, and sometimes I feel like my eyes look too dull so I brighten them. Plus TBH I am only 21 and I already have horrible crows feet so I blur away those fuckers when noticeable. 

All in all she doesn't seem that special after scrolling through the first couple pages of her feed. I didn't bother clicking on her Youtube videos but the titles seem like the subjects that every girl does if she wants to be a beauty guru. Unless someone posts that this girl is doing something crazy, I am not investing any more time in her. She seems pretty average.