• Announcements

• Negative Reputation   08/03/19

We've heard you loud and clear - negative reputation is back. Remember that it's still against the rules to complain about being downvoted - if you think someone's mass-downvoting posts or otherwise abusing the reputation system, DM a mod and we will take care of it.

leulahleaf / cleoleaf

1016 posts in this topic

Posted

Hey guys! This is my first time doing this so I hope I do it right. I recently found this girl on instagram and I was wondering what you thought? She's 17 btw.

Screen_Shot_2016-01-07_at_11.59.15_AM.th

Screen_Shot_2016-01-07_at_12.01.36_PM.th

instagram

twitter

tumblr

BTW i actually laughed when i saw this since i am following the Sasha Vldr drama

Screen_Shot_2016-01-07_at_12.03.25_PM.th

and if you check out her tumblr, sasha also has the same theme as her

Screen_Shot_2016-01-07_at_12.07.33_PM.th

Posted (edited)

I just discovered that girl on Twitter/IG. I noticed how she doesn't want anyone to know what makeup products she uses since it would take away her "uniqueness" and "originality"...I think she's gorgeous, but I feel like she's going to end up like those ungrateful people that won't care about the compliments she's receiving and ignore her fans/followers and will think she's better than anyone. 

Edited by PoopDoop666

Posted

I recently discovered her on IG, she's really gorgeous, kind of unique.

Posted (edited)

I just discovered that girl on Twitter/IG. I noticed how she doesn't want anyone to know what makeup products she uses since it would take away her "uniqueness" and "originality"...I think she's gorgeous, but I feel like she's going to end up like those ungrateful people that won't care about the compliments she's receiving and ignore her fans/followers and will think she's better than anyone. 

ya I agree:P she says she's Asian but I wonder what kind? 

Edit: never mind she said she is Filipino with a tiny bit of Chinese 

Edited by nillama

Posted (edited)